Download-Typ & Style

Queen - Days Of Our Lives (2011)

Release: Queen - Days Of Our Lives (2011)

Queen - Days Of Our Lives (2011)

Queen - Days Of Our Lives (2011) BD50

In 1971, four college students got together to form a rock band.
Since then, that certain band called Queen have released 26 albums and sold over 300 million records worldwide. The popularity of Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon is stronger than ever 40 years on.
But it was no bed of roses. No pleasure cruise. Queen had their share of kicks in the face, but they came through and this is how they did it, set against the backdrop of brilliant music and stunning live performances from every corner of the globe.
In this film, for the first time, it is the band that tells their story. Featuring brand new interviews with the band and unseen archive footage (including their recently unearthed, first ever TV performance), it is a compelling story told with intelligence, wit, plenty of humor and painful honesty. / Bonus Features:
Additional Videos: new promo videos containing unseen rushes, performances and outtakes.

Actor: Queen
Format: color
Language: English (PCM)
Subtitles: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, German
Region: All regions
Aspect ratio: 16: 9
Number of discs: 1
FSK: Approved without age restriction
Studio: Universal / Music / DVD
Release date: November 25, 2011
Production year: 2011
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 118 minutes


01. Days of Our Lives (Part One)
02. Days of Our Lives (Part Two)
03. Seven Seas of Rhye
04. Killer Queen
05. Somebody to Love
06. We Are The Champions
07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
08. Under Pressure
09. Radio Ga Ga
10. From Magic To The Miracle
11. Going Slightly Mad: Making of Innuendo
12. Made In Heaven

Additional videos, including new promos with unseen rushes, performances, and outtakes:
- "Seven Seas of Rhye"
- "Killer Queen"
- "Somebody to Love"
- "We Are The Champions"
- "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"
- "Under Pressure"
- "Radio Ga Ga"

Additional sequences, such as rare interviews and archival footage:
- Queen: The Beginning
- Queen On Tour: 1974-75
- Bohemian Rhapsody
- Working Together
- Leaving John Reid: 1978
- Don't Stop Me Now
- Flash Gordon
- Making Videos
- Scrabble Wars
- From Magic To The Miracle: 1986-89
- Going Slightly Mad: Making Innuendo, 1990-91
- Made In Heaven: 1995

Bonus interviews with Brian May, Roger Taylor, and Jim Beach:
- Return To Imperial College
- Brian's Health Scare: 1974
- Manager Jim Beach Meets The Band: 1975
- B-Sides
- Freddie's Outfits
- Another One Btes The Dust
- Song Writing Balance Changes: 1980's
- Freddie Legless!
- Highlander
- The Show Must Go On

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 22877 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Subtitle: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Playtime: 1h:58min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapTiger Mask W | Falling Skies | Divinity: Original Sin 2 Full Game 2017 MAC OS