Download-Typ & Style

The Rolling Stones - 50 Years - Black Edition (2016)

Release: The Rolling Stones - 50 Years - Black Edition (2016)

The Rolling Stones - 50 Years - Black Edition (2016)

The Rolling Stones - 50 Years - Black Edition (2016) 2xDVD9 NTSC

Video collection of the best to follow the 50-year history of The Rolling Stones “50 Years On Video” appeared in the Blu-ray and DVD! 70 years it is the culmination of the Stones to date that has summed up the tour of the 2012-2013 year was held to commemorate the 50 anniversary and 90s fought World Tour massive “Red Edition” From the 1960s summarizes the turbulent times of up to 80’s best collection of must-see was recorded at the highest quality all the video trailer variety, such as TV spot further interviews from live video and promo video of each age in the two types of “Black Edition” . What will be the first appearance is a must see as the video collection of the highest level that was edited in high-quality HD high quality unlike the video item that there is a number of ever! I send it with the quality of the “best” appropriate to be fully thoroughly enjoy on the big screen TV images of extremely high quality superb level of another dimension to and see the delivery video easily on a PC or smartphone. Video Archive The choice of the ultimate 12-hour-long total put together the history of the Stones glory continued rolling in ’50! !

Starring: Rolling Stones
Format: NTSC
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Number of Discs: 2
Studio: Universal Music
Release date: 2016
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 383 min

DVD 1 (3h:48min)
01. Satisfaction
02. Around And Around (Gather Moss)
03. The Last Time
04. Get Off Of My Cloud
05. 19th Nervous Breakdown
06. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
07. Let's Spend The Night Together
08. We Love You
09. 2000 Light Years From Home
10. Jumpin 'Jack Flash
11. Sympathy For The Devil
12. Honky Tonk Women
13. Gimme Shelter

14. Brown Sugar
15. Tumbling Dice
16. Rocks Off
17. Angie
18. Dancing With Mr.D
19. It's Only Rock And Roll (But I Like It)
20. Is not Too Proud To Beg Till
21. The Next Goodbye
22. Fool To Cry
23. Hey Negrita
24. Crazy Mama
25. Hot Stuff
26. Miss You
27. Far Away Eyes
28. Respectable

29.Emotional Rescue
30. Where The Boys Go
31. She So Cold
32. Start Me Up
33. Worried About You
34. Neighbours
35. Waiting On A Friend
36. Hang Fire
37. Going To A Go-Go
38. Time Is On My Side
39. Undercover Of The Night
40. She Was Hot
41. Too Much Blood
42. Harlem Shuffle
43. One Hit (To The Body)
44. Mixed Emotions
45. Rock And A Hard Place

Alternates And Rarities
46. Jumpin 'Jack Flash (B & W)
47. Child Of The Moon
48. Angie (Version 2)
49. Silver Train
50. Fool To Cry (Top Of The Pops)
51. Brown Sugar (Live 1976)
52. Wild Horses (Live 1976)
53. Emotional Rescue (Version 2)
54. Undercover Of The Night (B Version)
55. Time Is On My Side (MTV Version)

DVD 2 (2h:35min)
01. Live Archive Vol.1 - Brussels 1973 -Google music.
(Keith interview 2011)
02- Live Archive Vol.2 - Hampton 1981 - Google music.
(Mick & Keith interview 2012)
03. Black Limousine
04. Band intro // Happy Birthday Keith
05. Little T & A
06. She's So Cold
07. (I Can not Get No) Satisfaction
08. Live Archive Vol.3 - La Friday 1975 - Google music.
(Mick & Keith interview 2012 )
09. Ain 't Too Proud To Beg
10. You Can not Always Get What You Want
11. Happy
12. It's Only Rock' N 'Roll (But I Like It)
13. Fingerprint File
14. Angie
15. Live Archive Vol.4 - Tokyo Dome 1990 - Google music.
(Keith & Mick interview 2011)
16. Sad Sad Sad
17. Ruby Tuesday
18. Rock And A Hard Place
19. Paint It Black
20. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
21. Live Archive Vol.5 - Toronto Phoenix 2005 - Google music.
(Keith interview)
22. Rough Justice
23. Live With Me
24. Get Up Stand Up
25. Mr. Pitiful
26. Live Archive Vol.6 - Roundhay Park Leeds 1982 - Google music.
(Keith & Mick interview 2011)
27. Under My thumb
28. Let's Spend The Night Together
29. Twenty Flight Rock
30. Going To A Go Go
31. Time Is On My Side

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 16:9, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 224kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 6h:23min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapMitron Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | BXH tháng 2 | Nenhum comentário