Download-Typ & Style

Led Zeppelin - Past, Present and Future (1979)

Release: Led Zeppelin - Past, Present and Future (1979)

Led Zeppelin - Past, Present and Future (1979)

Led Zeppelin - Past, Present and Future (1979) DVD9 NTSC

A pretty good show but nothing compared to the standards
Zeppelin had set in the past. The first 45 minutes or so sound good
and strong, and Ten Years Gone is very pretty, but towards the middle
section, the individual performances, though good, don't quite gel
into a good ensemble performance. "Well, it's nice to see you again"
said Plant to the audience at the beginning of the show, in fact they
not played in the United Kingdom for the last four years! The crowd
roared. Achilles Last Stand is aggressive and In The Evening is
intense, but Stairway To Heaven sounds timid and tired ... Robert's
introduction is so lackluster it is obvious he didn't want to play it.
The encores are energetic and good, and Whole Lotta Love features the
new arrangement first tried in Copenhagen in July. A short Heartbreaker
finishes the event. After the last note, Plant said: "All you people
that have come so far. It's been kinda like a blind date. Thanks for
eleven years!"

(Contains the August 4th show. Does not include the August 11th show)

Starring: Led Zeppelin
Format: NTSC
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Number of Discs: 1
Studio: -
Release date: 1979
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 193 minutes


01. Introduction
02. The Song Remains The Same
03. Celebration Day
04. Black Dog
05. Nobody's Fault But Mine
06. Over The Hills And Far Away
07. Misty Mountain Hop
08. Since I've Been Loving You
09. No Quarter
10. Ten Years Gone
11. Hot Dog
12. The Rain Song
13. White Summer
14. Black Mountain Side
15. Kashmir
16. Trampled Underfoot
17. Sick Again
18. Achilles Last Stand
19. Guitar Solo
20. In The Evening
21. Stairway To Heaven
22. Rock And Roll
23. Whole Lotta Love
24. Heartbreaker

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 4:3, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 448kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 3h:13min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapYanıtla | Augsburger Puppenkiste | Jim Lovell