Download-Typ & Style

Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris (2001)

Release: Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris (2001)

Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris (2001)

Depeche Mode - One Night In Paris (2001).HDTVRip.1080.x264

Despite their 20-plus years in the music business, One Night in Paris demonstrates that Depeche Mode are by no means dinosaurs of synth-infused rock. Directed by longtime artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn, the concert footage concisely captures the atmosphere of the show that was seen by over 1.5 million fans in 2001. Though there is an obsessive focus on the half-naked Dave Gahan and the "fallen angel" Martin Gore throughout, at various points the camera withdraws to expose a huge screen at the back of the stage. Combined with the angry stage lighting, the projection films (which include footage of a goldfish swimming in a tank for "In Your Room") provide an added epic feel. Predominantly made up of songs from Exciter, the show also includes old favorites such as "Enjoy the Silence" and "Personal Jesus." The visual and audio quality is excellent, and the bonus material on the second DVD (particularly the interviews with the band and tour crew) neatly complements the first disc.

Actors: Andrew Fletcher, David Gahan, Martin Gore, Christian Eigner, Peter Gordeno
Directors: Anton Corbijn
Producers: Baron Jonathan Kessler, Daniel Miller, Richard Bell
Format: Anamorphic, Color, Dolby, DTS Surround Sound, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo), English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
Subtitles: English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Japanese
Dubbed: English
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Hip-O Records
DVD Release Date: May 28, 2002
Run Time: 118 minutes


01 – Dream on – guitar intro
02 – The dead of night
03 – The sweetest condition
04 – Halo
05 – Walking in my shoes
06 – Dream on
07 – When the body speaks
08 – Waiting for the night
09 – It doesn’t matter two
10 – Breathe
11 – Freelove
12 – Enjoy the silence
13 – I feel you
14 – In your room
15 – It’s no good
16 – Personal Jesus
17 – Home
18 – Condemnation
19 – Black celebration
20 – Never let me down again

Video: MPEG-4 AVC ([email protected]), 5566kbps, 1280x1080, 16:9, 25,000 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 384kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 1:46:00s


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapSI WU JI DAN | Alexandria Givens | Mouryou no Hako